Company

lait

We are manufacturer of special dietary supplements aimed at treating the dermatitis issue for breeders. Working by combining natural products, we endeavour to guarantee proven and risk-free efficiency to our customers.

More and more farms are strongly impacted by dermatitis also known disease Mortellaro. This disease is generally pretty well groomed as curative, but often with binding and sometimes dangerous to use products.

Our efforts are carried on the creation of a natural, simple and powerful product that complements the supply of cattle and solve in preventive an important part of the feet problems in dairy farms.

 

OUR BASIC VALUES

  • Quality

Using quality raw materials and traceable products, we endeavour to provide our customers with guarantees covering the origin and quality of our finished product. Registration with and Accreditation by the Veterinary bodies, compliance with the ISO quality standards of our partners, FCA / GMP certification, all crucial to guarantee the quality level of our products and services.

  • Respect

With the utmost concern for mankind and the environment, we wish to remain in a world in which respect prevails in the relations between the players and their market. Compliance with commitments and respect for nature : the use of natural products allows us to uncover innovative solutions, risk-free, and exploiting at their best the virtues offered by nature.

  • Innovation

We offer innovative solutions, which meet our customers’ expectations in terms of outcome as well as implementation. Innovation at your service to ease your operations, and optimise your profession and yield.

foot

pastille

fotolia_50700442

Offre spéciale* Voir conditions distributeur ou utilisateurs finals auprès de notre service commercial

Société

lait

Nous sommes fabricant d’aliments complémentaires spécialisés et proposons des solutions innovantes pour l’élevage.  En travaillant sur l’association de produits naturels, nous souhaitons garantir une efficacité démontrée et sans risque pour nos clients utilisateurs.

De plus en plus d’élevages sont fortement impactés par la dermatite digitée aussi appelée maladie de Mortellaro. Cette pathologie est en général assez bien soignée en curatif, mais souvent avec des produits contraignants à utiliser.

Nos efforts se sont portés sur la création d’un produit simple d’utilisation, naturel et performant, qui vient compléter l’alimentation des bovins et solutionner en préventif une partie importante des problèmes de pieds dans les élevages laitiers.

Nos valeurs fondamentales

  • Qualité

En apportant toute notre attention sur la qualité de matières premières utilisées et de la traçabilité des produits, nous souhaitons offrir toutes les garanties à nos clients sur l’origine et sur la qualité de notre produit fini : enregistrement et agrément aux services vétérinaires, respect des normes qualité ISO de nos partenaires,  certificat GMP,… Tous les éléments essentiels pour assurer la qualité de nos produits et de nos services.

  • Respect

Respectueux des hommes et de son environnement, nous souhaitons évoluer dans un monde où le respect tient une place importante dans la relation entre les acteurs et leurs marchés.

Respect de nos engagements et respect de la nature : l’utilisation de produits naturels nous permet de trouver des solutions innovantes sans risque et utilisant au mieux les bienfaits de la nature.

  • Innovation

Proposer des solutions innovantes qui répondent aux besoins de nos clients en termes de résultat aussi bien qu’en termes de mise en œuvre. L’innovation à votre service pour faciliter le travail des utilisateurs, optimiser leur métier et leur rendement.

foot